Mr&Mrs. W’s Couples Boudoir – Colorado Springs, CO

Oh my goodness!  It has been almost 5 months since my last blog.  Not going to lie, its not my favorite part of the job, but it is so cool to look back at sessions from earlier this year as I post them.   Today is blogging day, which means I post as many as I can before I loose my mind 😉

First up is an amazing, and steamy couples boudoir!  Mr. & Mrs. W came all the way from ARIZONA for their session!!! ❤ how cool is that?!  I love when my clients travel to me, and choose my work over the amazing photographers in their home states and all over the US.

These newlyweds were so sweet and in love, and I adored hearing their love story and capturing their amazing connection.  Both are GRANDPARENTS!!! Yes, you heard that right!  Holy Smokes!  I defiantly think love has something to do with keeping them so young.  I did some shots of Mrs. W during outfit changes and I loved the look Amber Pardo of Sleeping beauties did ❤

If you would like to book a session email Janelle@vitaboudoir.com – WWW.VITABOUDOIR.COM

(Click to enlarge images)

Hope to see you in the studio!

XO Janelle

One thought on “Mr&Mrs. W’s Couples Boudoir – Colorado Springs, CO

Leave a comment