Welcome to the Vita Boudoir blog!

vitaboudoirweblogo2

My Name is Janelle and I am a Premier Boudoir Photographer in Colorado Springs, CO & surrounding areas!   I also love to shoot couples, maternity Boudoir, glamor and Pin up!  Email me with any questions or to book your session today at Janelle@vitaboudoir.com.

Please take a few seconds by clicking HERE to head to my facebook fan page and click “Like”

janelleblog

WEBSITE:
Vitaboudoir.com

Hope to see you in the studio!

xo Janelle

One thought on “Welcome to the Vita Boudoir blog!

  1. boudoir photography says:

    I’m pretty pleased to uncover this great site. I wanted to
    thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I
    definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to see new information
    in your website.

Leave a Reply

